The new MOR album is currently being worked on.  7 God-glorifying songs have been recorded as of June 16, 2012 with 5 more in the works.  So far we have rap songs and poems starring Minister Michael Barnes, Rev. Jason Boggs, Minister David Laverne Williams, Rev. Mike Doctor, and Pastor Omar Fisher.  Its going to be powerful!!

Share →
Member of The International Network of Prison Ministries